Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Kenny was great! Helpful and informative. Was an easy process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Bought a used 2016 RR Sport in 7/2020 and had a great experience my only complaint was their policy at that time of not letting folks test drive their cars (Covid).

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Alexsander was the most knowledgeable and attentive auto salesperson I have ever dealt with and I have bought a dozen cars in my life. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a Jaguar or Range Rover.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great inventory and staff! I was able to get into a new Range Rover Sport within a few hours of contacting the dealership. Thanks Ali!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Wanted to take a second to review my experience with this dealership, and by that I mean working with Kenny and Alex. As someone who of-course likes the more special edition cars, I know what a hassle it can be on these guys to get a sale vs a person who picks what they have on the lot. Kenny and Alex were nothing but helpful, but also honest and upfront about everything including the ordering process. If you are interested in working with professionals, I can’t recommend them highly enough. Given the obvious uncertainty and stress during these times, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Pleasant experience and easy transaction. Vehicle is great and met my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The best dealer in SoCal

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Helpful over the phone when asking about parts. Able to get parts in a day or 2 if there out of stock. Easy to find location with parking.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

John B in the service dept was awesome! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Best experience ever. Great Staff

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I was very happy with the customer service I received at Land Rover Santa Monica. Kenny was my sales associate and he was so kind and patient. He helped me get into my New 21” Land Rover Defender. He was even gracious enough to show me how to work everything in my vehicle. Thank you Kenny, I will be back and sending people your way!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We got a F-type Jaguar at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica. Alex Helped us over the phone and made everything ready so once we got to their location, everything was set up. Anthony also helped with the finance and Chris also helped with application of special coating. Everyone is so friendly (not fake friendly meaning they want you to have a great experience) Thanks for great service! We will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great customer experience. Both Gary and Vivian were amazing, they made the process quick and easy. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Defender very nice but won't fit my 2 Golden Retrievers in back Maybe a longer version soon

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

הנהלה חדשה שרות אדיב של גארי הבריטי, הגיע הדיפנדר הקצר

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Fast & efficient, all the team was pro and friendly, 5 Stars for Kenny at the sales department.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great service, but you will pay the pri$$$ce for it. Now that I know routine service is not included in my 2020 Range Rover Sport supercharged lease, I will definitely take it to an independent garage for the next service and oil change. It would be half the $800 cost.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Kenny in the Sales Department provided the most efficient and professional service to get me in a new Range Rover. He knows everything about these cars and made the transaction a breeze and took care of every little detail. He also gave me the best deal on the vehicle relative to the other dealerships in LA. Turned me into a lifelong customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Ordered part , sale associate well known and professional follow up orders Many thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great selection

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Very friendly, easy , answered all questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Very friendly staff. Couldn't close the deal unfortunately, came within a few thousand. Pleasant experience overall. Edit: we did come to a deal and I was able to get the vehicle. Overall smooth process thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Wonderful place to do business with! All staff is so friendly and welcoming. Recently went back and purchased second vehicle from them. I’ve also referred family and friends. They are professional and you’re in and out quickly. Couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

The team here was very professional in helping me and Max (salesman) was very nice and accommodating. I asked for some extra stuff and Vivian (Sales Manager) was helpful and very sociable. I liked my overall experience here and I can tell you that they treated me with respect and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Purchased a car and the transaction was easy, even able to do credit report before I came in. Daryl is so sweet and thoughtful. He goes out of his way to make his clients happy, even after the sale! Book an appointment to go in (currently). There’s only a certain limit of people allowed in at this time with the Covid situation.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Great service, they have the social distancing protocols totally in place and they work smoothly.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent courteous service. It can get a bit busy there, incurring longer than expected service times. But worth it for expert brand service for your beloved vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

best

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I would give 3 stars except I have had good results on previous occasions. I called and made appointment for "complimentary Maintenance" and asked the service department appointment taker to be sure was still "free" she said yes. Unfortunately that was wrong because I had exceeded my warranty miles, which is why I asked her... so when I arranged my day schedule and drove 30 miles to the service appointment they told me I had been given incorrect information. That really caused a big problem with my entire day and schedule. I'm not happy about that. Additionally ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great Salesmen!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Great, fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

This review is for service advisor, John Bevardos. He helped me with a rather difficult repair. Land Rover was infested by rats in the engine compartment in Malibu. Thanks to John, the wire harness was repaired and the insulation in the back of the engine has been replaced. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Late March 2020 I leased a Range Rover HSE. With the guidance, the expertise and the patience of my salesman Steliani Tomozei, I got the car that I wanted. He made sure that I knew how to drive it off the lot accompanied by all the bells and whistles that applied to me. This is the second Range Rover that I have leased through him and I hope there will be many more.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

Thank you for everything guys! It was a smooth transition! Love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great experience buying a 2020 Land Rover Discovery from Gary. Easy, smooth, professional transaction. Much better service than other area dealerships. And the follow-up has been excellent. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

Great Burgers

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Very friendly, very helpful 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Jaguar of Santa Monica is number 1, this is my second lease from them and I must say I was treated very nice. My sells person Alex made sure i was completely satisfied. My first lease was a four door Sapphire blue Sedan and my new lease is a 2020 Jaguar F Pace SUV same color and interior. I bought it for my wife and she is extremely happy Thank you, Tyrone Mr. SuperFantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I had a great experience at Hornburg SM, ... leased the 2020 Range Rover Sport, would definitely recommend this dealership. Amazing service felt at ease about the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Bought a 2020 Jaguar EPace for my daughter. The Hornburg team were professional, easy going, and priced the car far better than the True Car price of a competing dealer that said they had the car in stock but did not. No games, straight forward and we bought one of the last cars out of the temporary trailers. The new showroom and sales office looks awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

The service advisor “Armando “ was extremely helpful. He is a true asset for Hornburg jaguar and makes me want to lease a car with them again because of him. Always prompt and nice responsive to texts and everything else. Thanks 🙏🌹

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Best dealership so far. They treated me with respect even the car that I bought was not the high end one. Special thanks to Vladimir.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Michael was great to work with. He was very reasonable and easy going. He did everything he could to help me get the car I wanted in the color I wanted! I would definitely recommend this dealership. In love with my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Mario Garcia made things easy. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

My experience with the dealership was great. Super easy and fast which was refreshing.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Everyone was great, Vlad, Aleks, Anthony, Victoria, etc. Over many years I have enjoyed this excellent dealership. XF, XJ, F-Type, and now silver F-Pace. Always no hassle, straight talk, honest, great prices and leases. Great cars + Great dealership = Repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

I'm very happy with my overall experience at Hornburg. I didn't feel like the sales team was overly pushy and they answered all of my questions before and after purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Yes their service department is a great operation... they have good service reps and they work hard to Please the customers! Shout out to my service rep Peter... he did a Great job, above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate my maintenance and service needs including getting me a great brand new loaner land rover for the entire days of my servicing!!! Ok, yes they do have "dealer service department prices"... for any extra items that are not covered by the factory warranty or jaguar "included (Free!) Maintenance"... but that's to be expected ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I live in Weho but after a visit at Hornburg Sunset location where I didn't feel welcome, I decided to go to Santa Monica. They were happy to help me and answer all my questions. Thanks Gary and rest of the team !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

My experience started out a little rocky but it ended on a very high note. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality service. My salesmen Kenny went above and beyond the call of duty as well as the manager and general manager. I’d definitely go back!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Vladimir, Kenneth, and Victoria assisted me in my car buying process and made the process very enjoyable. All professional, respectful, and patient- which is rare to find in the business. I highly recommend this location and will continue to be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I just purchased a new Discovery Land Rover. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. This is my third car from Hornburg St. Monica. I wouldn’t purchase my car from any other place. Highly Recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Max was outstanding and professional. I saw a jaguar on their website...was filming out of state...called Max and we took care of the process online...flew in a few days later and was at the dealership at 10am...my car was ready and waiting with a full tank of gas...drove out within an hour and the car is amazing! I love it and it feels good! The Hornburg level of excellence makes a big difference. I am now a loyal client and they will have my business for years to come. Thank you Max and team...well ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Had an excellent purchase experience recently at Hornburg Jaguar. The dealership had the car I wanted and we were able to make the deal very quickly. Can't ask for a better new car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Excellent experience with Kenny and Max. Flexible, accommodating and impressive pre-sale and aftersale support. They were the most efficient leasing outfit I came across in LA - and I was talking to plenty!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Life Styles of the Riches

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Dealing with Hornburg was very straightforward, and everything went as it should. No games were played, and everything was easy to accomplish. I would deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

from the Sales Manager Vladimar to the salesman Alex the onboarding pro Victoria and every one I interacted with the ambience was warm, inviting, effective and efficient Also fun by the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) it is good it is good (Original) 好 好

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Been here twice now for my annual Jaguar maintenance check up. Both times I haven't had to wait much (I had appointments) and got my car back in good shape within 24 hours. They have enterprise for rental right there so it's convenient. John was top notch in helping me out

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

I recently purchased an Evoque from Hornburg, and the overall experience was unbeatable. They had the exact car I was looking for, and Kenny was there to help us through the entire process. He worked to get us the best deal there was, and really made it a very comfortable and exciting car buying experience. It a great car and we love it, and just want to thank Kenny for going above and beyond for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I just bought a certified used Jaguar F Type. I love the car. The included warranty of 6 yrs 100,000 miles is the best in class and helped make the purchase an easy decision. The price was better than fair (below market value). The service from the salesman and the finance manager was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019


Leave Us A Review